Club Officials

Downs Sailing Club-Officials – 2018 – 2019

CommodoreTim Waitecommodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
Vice CommodoreJulia Blackmanvicecommodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
SecretaryRob Freelandsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
TreasurerJo Thomsontreasurer@downssailingclub.co.uk
Sailing SecretarySimon Greensailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
House SecretaryClaire Herringtonhousecommittee@downssailingclub.co.uk c
Training Co-ordinatorPhil Halldrontraining@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Press OfficerKevin Lordpress@downssailingclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryRosie Lordmembership@downssailingclub.co.uk
Cadet CaptainTara Headcadetcaptain@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Committee MemberDenise Judd
Committee MemberSara Sheppard
Club CoachDani Judenclubcoach@downssailingclub.co.uk 
DSC RYA Recognised
Training Centre Principal
Martyn Stylesprincipal@downssailingclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerSara Sheppardwelfare@downssailingclub.co.uk
Club House BookingsLinda Cooke – 01304 449903bookings@downssailingclub.co.uk
sailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk

Welfare Officer -Sara Sheppardwelfare@downssailingclub.co.uk