Club Officials

Downs Sailing Club Officials 2021 – 2022

Commodore Simon Cory commodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
Vice CommodoreBrian Mumford & Keith Maceyvicecommodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
SecretaryPhil Halldronsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
TreasurerJo Thomsontreasurer@downssailingclub.co.uk
Sailing SecretarySimon Herringtonsailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
House SecretaryClaire Mosshousecommittee@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Training Co-ordinatorIan Sheppardtraining@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Press OfficerKevin Lordpress@downssailingclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryRosie Lordmembership@downssailingclub.co.uk
Cadet CaptainHenry Moss & Sebastian Robbcadetcaptain@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Committee MemberPhil Lane
Committee Member
Club CoachDani Judenclubcoach@downssailingclub.co.uk 
DSC RYA Recognised
Training Centre Principal
Martyn Stylesprincipal@downssailingclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerSara Sheppardwelfare@downssailingclub.co.uk
Club House BookingsLinda Cooke – 01304 449903bookings@downssailingclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Sara Sheppard welfare@downssailingclub.co.uk