Club Officials

Downs Sailing Club-Officials – 2019 – 2020

Commodore Julia Blackman commodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
Vice CommodoreSimon Coryvicecommodore@downssailingclub.co.uk
SecretaryPhil Halldronsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
TreasurerJo Thomsontreasurer@downssailingclub.co.uk
Sailing SecretarySimon Herringtonsailingsecretary@downssailingclub.co.uk
House SecretaryClaire Herringtonhousecommittee@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Training Co-ordinatorIan Sheppardtraining@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Press OfficerKevin Lordpress@downssailingclub.co.uk
Membership SecretaryRosie Lordmembership@downssailingclub.co.uk
Cadet CaptainEvie Herringtoncadetcaptain@downssailingclub.co.uk 
Committee MemberDenise Judd
Committee MemberIan Mollet
Club CoachDani Judenclubcoach@downssailingclub.co.uk 
DSC RYA Recognised
Training Centre Principal
Martyn Stylesprincipal@downssailingclub.co.uk
Welfare OfficerSara Sheppardwelfare@downssailingclub.co.uk
Club House BookingsLinda Cooke – 01304 449903bookings@downssailingclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Sara Sheppard welfare@downssailingclub.co.uk